Visit Albedo's online store!
 Oslo Sinfonietta
 Year released: 2000
 view larger image
On Albedo’s most recent release you can listen to works by five composers, all members of Ny Musikk’s Composers’ Group. This offers an excellent opportunity to become acquainted with the new generation of composers and their music. Read more about this release at:
1. Bendik Hagerup: Confusion Worse Confounded
2. Trond Reinholdsen: Psalm (Narrative Studies)
3-5. Eivind Buene: Deaths and Entrances. I, II og III
6-9. Lars Petter Hagen: Nudes. Nudes 3.1b, Collage (Moments, Highlights), Nudes 1.1 og Nudes 2.0
10. Maja Solveig Kjelstrup Ratkje: Wawes IIb