Visit Albedo's online store!
 New Music Composer's group
 In real time
 Year released: 1992
 view larger image
The New Music Composers’ Group is a forum young composers. This is the first CD released on Albedo presenting works by young composers. Common to all these works is the combining of acoustic and electronic elements.
1. Jostein Stalheim: Inside
2. Erik Wøllo: Cairns
3. Rob Waring: Smithereens
4. Terje Winther: Tanis
5. Atle Pakusch Gundersen: Fragments
6. Jan Erik Pettersen: Mind the Gap
7. Jan Wiese: Over
8. Karl-Axel Falk: Kitore/Revoice
9. Kristin Holm: The Ocean`s Shadow